What type of modem do I get? Belong

What type of modem do I get?

When you sign up to Belong you’ll receive a Sagemcom F@ST 4315 Wi-Fi Modem. With:

The modem has 3x standard Ethernet LAN ports (10/100).  It supports Wi-Fi over the commonly used N-wireless standard and it’s also backwards compatible for older devices.
The supported wireless standards are 802.11 b/g/n.

Supports several security protocols so that you can make sure your network is protected from unauthorized access. WPA2 is enabled by default, but WPA and WEP are also supported if required.

DLNA certified means that you can share digital content around the home with other DLNA certified devices. You can also plug a USB storage device in into it to act as network storage.
This helped This didn't help

Thanks for your feedback!